Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    The leadership team of Mid South Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM) is comprised of dedicated professionals who are passionate about the elevation of the HR value statement, working to advance the practice of human resource management in businesses across southcentral Kentucky and northcentral Tennessee.  To contact a member of our leadership, please send an email to

    President/Conference Chair

    Cindy Hines, SHRM-SCP
    Leadership Strategies Group

    Vice President/Membership Chair



    Jon Hall PhD, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Wildwood Consulting Services 


    Susan Deaton, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Logan Memorial Hospital

    Workforce Readiness Chair

    Dr. Milli McIntosh, SHRM-CP
    Simpson County Schools

    Foundation Chair


    Certification Chair

    Melanie Hatfield

    Social Media Chair

    Rebecca Kitchens, SHRM-CP
    Vermont Thread Gage, LLC

    College Relations Chair


    Chapter Professional

    Judy Burr
    Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority