Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    Chapter President

    Nickie Madden
    Franklin Precision Industries
    nmadden@fpik.com

    President-Elect

    Open

    Secretary

    Judy Burr
    Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority
    fsindustry@bellsouth.net

    Treasurer

    Damian Wirth, SPHR
    Franklin Bank & Trust Company
    damian_wirth@fbtco.com

    Chapter Management Professional

    Judy Burr
    Franklin-Simpson Industrial Authority
    fsindustry@bellsouth.net

    Membership Director

    Millie McIntosh
    Simpson County Schools
    milli.mcintosh@simpson.kyschools.us

    Certification Chair

     

    Legislative Director

    Aimee Luis
    Franklin Bank & Trust Company
    Aimee_Luis@fbtco.com

    Workforce Readiness Advocate

    Ann Wyatt
    Kentucky Career Center
    ann.wyatt@ky.gov

    Diversity Chair

    Eileen Coleman, PHR/SHRM-CP
    Champion Petfoods USA, Inc.
    ecoleman@championpetfoods.com

    SHRM Foundation Chair

    Randee Durham, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Harman International
    randee.durham@harman.com

    Marketing Director

    Sharon Cox, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Harman International
    sharon.cox@harman.com

    Program Chair

    Jon Hall PhD, SPHR
    schoolhr2@gmail.com

    Conference Chair

    Damian Wirth, SPHR
    Franklin Bank & Trust Company
    damian_wirth@fbtco.com

    Community Chair

    Steve Thurmond
    Franklin Simpson Chamber of Commerce
    sthurmond@f-schamber.com

    Communications Chair

    Tracey Malone
    Fritz Winter North America LP
    Tracey.Malone@fritzwinter.us